UPDATED 10/24/16 – The Birds WINS for Outstanding Sound/Music Design. Thank you to all of the collaborators on this project: Greg Carter, Reed Nakayama, Jenny Ampersand, Tommer Petersen, Sean Nelson, Meme Garcia-Cosgrove, Sarah Harlett, Shawn Belyea, Gabrielle Strong and Evan Price.

ORIGINAL – The Birds, produced at Strawberry Theatre Workshop, has been nominated for Outstanding Sound/Music Design at the 2016 TPS Gregory Awards. This nomination is my fifth at the Gregory Awards, having won in 2012 for Red.